Sessions for 2011 are:

May 5: 10:30-12:00 EST, 9:30-11:00 CST
  1. Teacher: Julia Roman, North Branch, Middle School, MN
  2. Teacher: Cynthia Farest, Buda El, Buda, TX
  3. Teacher: Lindsey Kriebel, West Lawn, PA
  4. Teacher:
  5. Teacher:
  6. Teacher:

May 12: 1:15-2:45 EST, 12:15-1:45 CST, 11:15-12:45 MST, 10:15-11:45 PST
  1. Teacher: Julie Stover, Pennfield, MI
  2. Teacher: DeAnna Schnepp, Beaverton, MI
  3. Teacher: Jean Klevorn, St. Clement School, Des Peres MO
  4. Teacher: Cynthia Farest, Buda El, Buda, TX
  5. Teacher: Linda Johanson, Ontonago, MI
  6. Teacher: Autumn Sutton, NY

May 18: 1:15-2:45 EST, 12:15-1:45 CST, 11:15-12:45 MST, 10:15-11:45 PST
  1. Teacher: Julie Stover, Pennfield, Battle Creek, MI
  2. Teacher: Kayla Starnes, Alvarado, TX
  3. Teacher: Sarah Wildfong, Beaverton, MI
  4. Teacher: Ann Hill, River Pines El, Kingwood, TX
  5. Teacher: Wendy Ballard, NY
  6. Teacher: